Event

5 week chainmaille class (Week 5) @ Blue Buddha Boutique

Event Date and Time: 
Tue, 04/02/2013 - 6:00pm

http://www.bluebuddhaboutique.com/b3/classes/Five-Weeks-Basics#CLS-BASIC-5W-2013-03-05

5 week chainmaille class (Week 4) @ Blue Buddha Boutique

Event Date and Time: 
Tue, 03/26/2013 - 6:00pm

http://www.bluebuddhaboutique.com/b3/classes/Five-Weeks-Basics#CLS-BASIC-5W-2013-03-05

5 week chainmaille class (Week 3) @ Blue Buddha Boutique

Event Date and Time: 
Tue, 03/19/2013 - 6:00pm

http://www.bluebuddhaboutique.com/b3/classes/Five-Weeks-Basics#CLS-BASIC-5W-2013-03-05

5 week chainmaille class (Week 2) @ Blue Buddha Boutique

Event Date and Time: 
Tue, 03/12/2013 - 6:00pm

http://www.bluebuddhaboutique.com/b3/classes/Five-Weeks-Basics#CLS-BASIC-5W-2013-03-05

5 week chainmaille class- Starts Tuesday, March 05, 2013 @ Blue Buddha Boutique

Event Date and Time: 
Tue, 03/05/2013 - 6:00pm

Visit here for more info and to sign up.

http://www.bluebuddhaboutique.com/b3/classes/Five-Weeks-Basics#CLS-BASIC-5W-2013-03-05

Akimbo Bracelet Class @ Blue Buddha Boutique

Event Date and Time: 
Thu, 02/28/2013 - 6:00pm

Visit here for more infor & to sign up.

http://www.bluebuddhaboutique.com/b3/classes/Akimbo-Bracelet#CLS-AKIMBO-BRCLT-2013-02-28

5 week chainmaille class

Event Date and Time: 
Thu, 02/07/2013 - 6:30pm

This comprehensive course covers several basic weaves, along with tips for "speedweaving." You'll see many samples and explore how slight variations change the look of the weave. Students will receive enough jump rings for 8 bracelets, some of which will be completed in class. This course covers the following weaves: Double Spiral, Wiggle, European 4-in-1 (Mesh), Rosettes, Byzantine, Box (Queen's Chain), Japanese 12-in-2 (Japanese Lace) and Jens Pind.

5 week chainmaille class

Event Date and Time: 
Thu, 01/31/2013 - 6:30pm

 

5 week chainmaille class

Event Date and Time: 
Thu, 01/24/2013 - 10:54am

 

5 week chainmaille class

Event Date and Time: 
Thu, 01/17/2013 - 6:30pm